Nympho

I hate the way insatiable women are made fun of all the time in comedies and cartoons. I watched one of those late-night animations once, about a woman who kept dragging her man into cubicles and things. It was bad taste and insulting.

I’m going to draw a cartoon that makes fun of insatiable men. Here we go! The man I’ve drawn has inflated arm muscles and long, floppy hair. He wears scruffy shorts that are too tight, and his name is Wacko. Now I’ll start writing rude jokes.

What was that? I heard a noise behind me. I look around and then at the sheaf of papers on my desk- and he’s gone! Where are you, Wacko? Come back! I bet the girls in the cartoons don’t run away like this.

I hear a voice calling from a distance; it’s a grating voice, the way I imagine Wacko’s. “Yes they do! Where do you think YOU came from?”

 

Leave a Reply

